WARNING: Overhaul in progress

A few posts ago I mentioned how 25 Single White Female was on the lookout for new writers. Out of this new wave of talent, I have been thinking more about the evolution of this space and I want to prepare you for some bigger changes that are coming up. A name change, a structuring change, a change in spirit are all on the table. Are you excited? I know I am! What do you want to read/see/hear about? Tell me! (The collective) we will make it happen.

Yours ready to paint this room a new color,

25swf

2 thoughts on “WARNING: Overhaul in progress

  1. I’d love to see this change! You could totally make this a community. I would be down to still write about SingleHood but also I would love to branch out into writing about health/beauty! And your thoughts on career and life and everything in between would be a great addition to this space 🙂

Leave a comment