Guest Blogger – 1foot: It’s Me.

(This post is part of an awesome series of awesome 25swf guest bloggers- read about them here!)

1foot! 1 little foot! AM I A DINOSAUR?!?! Nooo… but I do live in Oklahoma (fossil central?) and I do love to write and do things that involve things that I shall write about.

I am a girl, a human girl, in case that became unclear somewhere.

I am 25swf’s guest here, so I will respect her boundaries and her rules. As we all know, she can really be a taskmaster. Just kidding she’s only given me basically free license. Beware! I love long tangled sentences. Can’t wait to meetchall. Meet you all. Good gravy I’m an Oklahoman.

byebye

-1foot

Leave a Reply

